Sunday 3:23pm

I am caught up! Every item on the To-Do list is marked off. The laundry is washed and ironed. The dishes clean. The sewing project completed. The forms filled out for the music camps. I plop on the couch for a well-deserved rest and close my eyes.

Wait! I still need to weed the driveway. And I could post a picture for you of the sewing project….. And……

Arrrrggghhhh!

One response to “Sunday 3:23pm

  1. My version of Holiday Decor is the Santa hat, aka Humbug Headwear. i buy extras to give to people, today i gave one to a bellringer outside of WallyWorld. We termed it “Dress for Success”. Act local, think global relates to this behavior….he he he

Leave a Reply

