June 20 Grocery Shop

Please forgive my absent status for the past week. I was just flat out exhausted and have been resting up.

Most or all of my kids are gone for the last 2 weeks in June, so my shops have been small. Also, I still don’t have a kitchen sink (it is being installed as I type this) so we have eaten out more than normal…..

Anyhoo….

Total groceries for June 20th $19.10, which included organic cream and yogurt.

Grocery total so far: $203.48. Eat out total so far: $103.42

Leave a Reply

