Day Seven Pantry Challenge

Yeah, I’m REALLY getting sick of my cooking now.

I drank coffee at home while getting ready for work. Packed breakfast and lunch

biscuit, currant jam, Southwest bean thing, carrot sticks & apple

(see above.) Thankfully, there was still fried chicken in the work fridge leftover from the potluck, so I took a piece plus some grape and fresh strawberries leftover too.

Dinner was some of the leftover spaghetti, but I added some of the salad dressing to jazz it up a bit. I ate it before I took a photo.

The kids come home tomorrow. I hope they like what I fixed ahead.

Leave a Reply

