Surprise! I’m back

Almost a year after I stopped writing the blog I am still getting new readers, which kind of floors me. And inspires me. Because I am not done being a single mom, and I’m not done learning….so….I’m back.

 

And I’ve got a lot to share. It’s been a big year. My daughter is leaving for college in a few short weeks. My middle son is starting his college search and the youngest has formed a rock and roll band.

Oh, and I published a book.

http://www.amazon.com/A-Holy-Errand-ebook/dp/B009TGLO0Q/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1374957528&sr=1-1&keywords=a+holy+errand

Plus, I counted my things and there are only 84 this year. (Photos to follow in another post.)

Thanks for reading!

6 responses to “Surprise! I’m back

  1. So so glad that you’re back!

    (I still sometimes view your old posts for continued inspiration.)

    Looking forward to seeing photos of your current 84 things.

  2. P.S. Congrats on the book!

  3. Yeah! So great you’re back because we need your kind of inspiration!

  4. Hurray! Welcome back.

  5. Yeah! Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

