New Blog is Live!

Beloved readers,

As some of you noticed, I have been quiet as of late. I was struggling to find something to say that was both interesting to me and not just more noise on the internet. While you will be the ultimate judge of the worthiness of the content, it makes me happy to be able to share the new blog with you now. This will be my last blog post here. From now on, you can find me writing at SimpleDelights.art. Come on over and join us there!

PS. Deep thanks to those of you that told me that you missed my voice and encouraged me to start writing again. It means more to me than I can say.

2 responses to “New Blog is Live!

  1. JennyAndRyan Florida

    You just made my day!! Your WRITING and the PICTURES have made such an impact in my life. And honorable mention to the 100 count pics that I always look at that always soothes my minimalist heart. Heading over to your new site now.

Leave a comment